Michael Saylor plans to endlessly purchase bitcoins

Michael Saylor plans to endlessly purchase bitcoins

100 60

Former CEO and current executive chairman of MicroStrategy Michael Saylor announced that the company, already one of the largest owners of Bitcoin, has no plans to sell the cryptocurrency. Moreover, Sailor plans to purchase more BTC.

Based on current prices, MicroStrategy’s reserves are now valued at $9.88 billion, and the CEO’s statement underscores the company’s bullish Bitcoin strategy. Saylor also argues that the digital asset is technically superior to gold, the S&P 500 and real estate, despite the market cap of those asset classes being significantly larger than Bitcoin’s $1 trillion market cap.
We believe capital will continue to flow from these asset classes into Bitcoin. Bitcoin technically outperforms these asset classes, and in this case there is simply no reason to sell the winners to buy the losers.

Back to news

25.02.2024, 16:06
  1. Category: 
Choose file
Give
Get
Exchange

Майкл Сэйлор планирует бесконечно приобретать биткоины

Майкл Сэйлор планирует бесконечно приобретать биткоины

100 60

Бывший CEO и текущий исполнительный председатель MicroStrategy Майкл Сэйлор объявил, что компания, уже являющаяся одним из крупнейших владельцев биткоинов, не собирается продавать криптовалюту. Более того, Сэйлор планирует приобретать ещё BTC.

На основании текущих цен, сейчас резервы MicroStrategy оцениваются в $9,88 млрд, и заявление главы компании подчеркивает бычью стратегию компании в отношении биткоина. Сэйлор также утверждает, что цифровой актив технически превосходит золото, индекс S&P 500 и недвижимость, несмотря на то, что рыночная капитализация указанных классов активов значительно превышает рыночную капитализацию биткоина в $1 трлн.
Мы полагаем, что капитал будет продолжать перетекать из этих классов активов в биткоин. Технически биткоин превосходит эти классы активов, и в этом случае просто нет причин продавать победителя, чтобы покупать проигравших.

Вернуться к новостям

25.02.2024, 16:06
  1. Раздел: 
Выбрать файл
Give
Get
Exchange